About Us | Contact Us | Client Login
Home | Services | Product Offerings | Success Stories | About Us | Contact Us
Contact Us
Contact us today through email or telephone and let Comtec go to work for you! If you are inquiring about a quote please fill out our Need A Quote Form by click here.
Corporate Headquarters
Metuchen, NJ Office
108 Liberty Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
800-995-2990
PA Office
287 Great Valley Parkway
Malvern, PA 19355
Personnel
Steven Foulk, Principal, Vice President of Operations
sfoulk@comprehensivefire.com

Donald Ohl, Principal, Vice President of Sales
dohl@comprehensivefire.com

James Willis, General Manager
jwillis@comprehensivefire.com

Susan Miller, Service Coordinator and Client Portal Manager
susanm@comprehensivefire.com

George Carroll, Service Account Manager
gcarroll@comprehensivefire.com

Sean Haberle, Systems Account Manager
shaberle@comprehensivefire.com

Jeffrey Baumgard, Systems Account Manager
jbaumgard@comprehensivefire.com

Andrew Pavucek, National Account Service Manager
apavucek@comprehensivefire.com

Richard Kosman, Service Manager
rkosman@comprehensivefire.com

Scott Shorkey, Senior Project Manager
sshorkey@comprehensivefire.com

Robert Haberle, Senior Project Manager
rhaberle@comprehensivefire.com

Alexander Ohl, Project Manager
aohl@comprehensivefire.com

Pamela Keyser, Project Coordinator
pkeyser@comprehensivefire.com

Scott Goodman, Systems Designer
sgoodman@comprehensivefire.com

Michael Arsenich, Systems Designer
marsenich@comprehensivefire.com

Joan Hagan, Purchasing
jhagan@comprehensivefire.com

Maryann Puha, Accounting
mpuha@comprehensivefire.com

Home | Services | About Us | Contact Us
© 2017 Comprehensivefire.com, Inc.